vois vaikka kesä tulla, toki kevätki on ihana ku kaikki kukkii ja herää uudelleen henkiin, mut silti.

The shorter story,
no love - no glory.
No hero in her sky.

I can't take my eyes off of you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes off of you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes...

Colder water,
the blower's daughter.
The pupil in denial.

I can't take my mind off of you
I can't take my mind off you
I can't take my mind off of you
I can't take my mind off you
I can't take my mind off you
I can't take my mind...

Damien Rice - The Blower's Daughter, loistava biisi, en oo varma menikö sanat ihan oikein, eikä tos oo kaikki sanat ees, kannattaa kuunnella, ihan mielettömän kaunis !

Karma kuittailee, hyvää kesän odotusta kaikilleeee-eee-eee !!!